Leadership Institute Sessions

All members are invited to attend Leadership Institute sessions listed here. If you attend three of the four sessions, you will have completed Leadership Institute for the League Year. For any questions, please contact Lauren Polli at laurenpolli@gmail.com.
  • Clear Filters
Name Date Time Attendees
Leadership Institute Session Wed, Sep 18 2019 12:00 AM – 12:01 AM -   View Details
Leadership Institute Session Wed, Oct 16 2019 12:00 AM – 12:01 AM -   View Details
Leadership Institute Session Wed, Nov 13 2019 12:00 AM – 12:05 AM -   View Details
Leadership Institute Session Wed, Nov 20 2019 12:00 AM – 12:01 AM -   View Details
Leadership Institute Session Wed, Dec 18 2019 12:00 AM – 12:01 AM -   View Details
Leadership Institute Session Wed, Jan 15 2020 12:00 AM – 12:01 AM -   View Details
Leadership Institute Session Wed, Feb 12 2020 12:00 AM – 12:05 AM -   View Details
Leadership Institute Session Wed, Feb 19 2020 12:00 AM – 12:01 AM -   View Details
Leadership Institute Session Wed, Mar 11 2020 12:00 AM – 12:05 AM -   View Details
Leadership Institute Session Wed, Mar 18 2020 12:00 AM – 12:01 AM -   View Details